monitorkmfk.blogg.se

Blender 3.0 alpha download
Blender 3.0 alpha download









blender 3.0 alpha download

thank you so much Wayne, SuperMaximus and BlenderDefender.Blender 3.0 takes support for AMD GPUs to the next level.

blender 3.0 alpha download

I will keep on having a test though, but first thoughts its working great and I'm so happy that its here. first i have a fresh scene, then onto a rig that had been opened up. And add a shape through the addon, it wont change. But, if I open an existing rig with no bone shapes yet. When I open a new blend file and add an armature, then go to pose mode and choose my bone shape it works great. so its great that they are now there as default. they are all going to come in so helpful as I found myself making a lot of them for rigs in the previous version of the addon. Loving all the new default bone shapes as well. The install method is 100% more improved and that is now working perfectly.

blender 3.0 alpha download

Must say that it is working really nicely for me at first glance. Yeah I'm more than happy to check for bugs. I have tested this in Blender 2.93 and 3.0 alpha and it seems to all work as expected.īut please let me know if you find any bugs. Select the object > shift select the armature > select a bone in pose mode > click the button that says "Use Object as Widget" You do this in a similar way to how you would parent an object to a bone. You can set an object to be a shape without adding to the library You can now edit a shape that isn't in the default collection. The add-on doesn't need to be renamed after install anymore There's about a billion shapes included from the start I won't bore you with a list of all the changes and fixes but here's a few key things. Stop living in the past and go and download it already. So if you are reading this in the future, if the version on the master branch is 1.8 or above - it already has been merged. NOTE: this is not the main branch but hopefully will be merged back to the main if testing goes well. I will include a zip with the code for version 1.8 which you can download and install directly as an add-on.īut the actual branch is located here on Github I'm going to mention matbev, adrian2301 and spikeyxxx here, not only because they are awesome, but because they have shown interest in seeing this day finally arrive. Ok so I've finally made some critical updates to the Bone Widget Add-on with the help of SuperMaximus and BlenderDefender.obviously not their real names!Īnyway, I need some people to help test for bugs before I merge to master.











Blender 3.0 alpha download